Now that we've gone through an overview of the six main site management areas in Squarespace, it's a good time for one final stop on our introductory tour: logging in and out of the Squarespace editor.
If you've followed this chapter up until this point, you should still be logged in, so we'll cover logging out first. You can log out by following these steps:
You will now be logged out and automatically directed to the public view of your website.
If you are still on a trial account, you will see a message indicating this instead of seeing your website's pages. This ...