Book III

Designing for C#


Contents at a Glance

Chapter 1: Writing Secure Code

Chapter 2: Accessing Data

Chapter 3: Fishing the FileStream

Chapter 4: Accessing the Internet

Chapter 5: Creating Images

Chapter 6: Programming Dynamically!

Chapter 7: Helping Out with Interop

Get C# 5.0 All-in-One For Dummies now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.