Recall that every document is a version in a version tree. So deleting a document is synonymous to deleting a version. Let's look at how to delete a document using Webtop and the impact of deleting a version on its version tree.
One or more documents can be deleted by selecting them and then using the File> Delete menu item, the shortcut Delete, or the right-click context menu. Webtop iterates through the selected documents and asks whether the selected version or all versions need to be deleted.
Deleting a folder offers the following options, as shown in the next screenshot: