Editing your View once you have created it
The View that you created will now have appeared in the My Views area of your portfolio. There are three links that appear, which allow you to edit each of the three steps in View creation. They are to:
- Edit View details (1): This relates to step 2 of View creation that we did earlier, where you can change the name or description of your View as well as assigning tags and designing what format your name is displayed in.
- Edit this View (2): Takes you to the important step 1, which allows you to add blocks and rearrange them on your View.
- Edit View access (3): Relates to step 3—who is allowed to see your View and when.
- You can also Delete this View (4).
Punam's View along with its description is as follows: ...