Make:technology on your time

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Mark Frauenfelder

markf@oreilly.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Shawn Connally

shawn@oreilly.com

ASSOCIATE MANAGING EDITOR

Goli Mohammadi

SENIOR EDITOR

Phillip Torrone

pt@makezine.com

PROJECTS EDITOR

Paul Spinrad

pspinrad@makezine.com

STAFF EDITOR

Arwen O’Reilly

COPY CHIEF

Keith Hammond

EDITOR AT LARGE

David Pescovitz

EDITOR AND PUBLISHER

Dale Dougherty

dale@oreilly.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Daniel Carter

dcarter@oreilly.com

DESIGNERS

Katie Wilson

Alison Kendall

PRODUCTION DESIGNER

Gerry Arrington

PHOTO EDITOR

Sam Murphy

smurphy@oreilly.com

ONLINE MANAGER

Tatia Wieland-Garcia

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER

Dan Woods

dan@oreilly.com

CIRCULATION DIRECTOR

Heather Harmon

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Katie Dougherty

MARKETING & EVENTS COORDINATOR ...

Get Make: Technology on Your Time Volume 14 now with the O’Reilly learning platform.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from nearly 200 publishers.