Deleting a table erases the data and the table's structure. We can delete tables using the Drop link in Table view:
In the Database view, we can delete a specific table by using the X-shaped icon for that table. The same mechanism also exists for deleting more than one table (with the drop-down menu and the Drop action).
The Empty and Drop actions are marked in red, to better indicate the inherent danger of these actions on data.