O'Reilly logo

Microsoft® Office Groove® 2007 Step by Step by Barry Preppernau, John Pierce, Rick Jewell

Stay ahead with the world's most comprehensive technology and business learning platform.

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required

Deleting a Workspace

Deleting a workspace is not a difficult task. However, because workspaces are shared by different people and might be set up on more than one of your computers, you need to understand the options Groove provides for deleting a workspace. The options appear as subcommands of the Delete command on the Edit menu of the Launchbar and the File menu in a workspace window. The options are as follows:

  • From This Computer deletes a workspace from the computer you are using. If you are using your Groove account on another computer, the workspace is not deleted from that computer. A workspace that you delete using the From This Computer command will be displayed on the Workspaces tab of the Launchbar with the status Not On This Computer. ...

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required