I am much indebted to the following individuals (in alphabetical order):

At the University of Wales Swansea: David Blackaby; Siân Brown; Dianne Darrell; Michele Davies; Peter Day; Chris Hunt; Frances Jackson; Jaynie Lewis; Nigel O'Leary; Lis Parcell; Mary Perman; Ann Preece; Paul Reynolds; Kathy Sivertsen; Jeff Smith; Syed Hamzah bin Syed Hussin; Clive Towse; Ray Watts; Chris West.

Professors Nick Baigent, George Blazyca, Paul Hare, Lester Hunt and Michael Kaser. (It is with great regret that I heard of the death of George Blazyca.)

Russell Davies (Kays Newsagency).

At Routledge: Yeliz Ali, Simen Bailey. Amrit Bangard, Matt Deacon, Oliver Escrit, Tessa Herbert, Alan Jarvis, Liz Jones, Alex Meloy, Peter Sowden, Alfred Symons, ...

Get North Korea now with the O’Reilly learning platform.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from nearly 200 publishers.