Chapter 1Prepare for Red Hat Hands-on Certifications


1.01        The RHCSA and RHCE Exams

1.02        Basic Hardware Requirements

1.03        Get Red Hat Enterprise Linux

1.04        Installation Requirements

1.05        Installation Options

1.06        System Setup Options

1.07        Configure Default File Sharing Services

  Images          Two-Minute Drill

Q&A      Self Test

The Red Hat exams are an advanced challenge. This book covers the Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) exam in Chapters 1 to 9, and it provides the foundation for those who want to earn the Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) certification in ...

Get RHCSA/RHCE Red Hat Linux Certification Study Guide, Seventh Edition (Exams EX200 & EX300), 7th Edition now with the O’Reilly learning platform.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from nearly 200 publishers.