Chapter 6

The Principle of the Five Phases

In This Chapter

image Understanding the five phases of fire, earth, metal, water, and wood

image Learning the cycles of the five phases

image Balancing qi using the five phases

image Five phase remedies

image Mirrors and feng shui

With ...

Get The Complete Idiot's Guide to Feng Shui, 3rd Edition now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.