O'Reilly logo

The Complete Idiot's Guide® To Book Proposals & Query Letters by Coleen O'Shea, Marilyn Allen

Stay ahead with the world's most comprehensive technology and business learning platform.

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required

Industry Resources

Agent Research and Evaluation: www.agentresearch.com
AgentQuery: www.agentquery.com
Authorlink: www.authorlink.com
Go Publish Yourself: www.go-publish-yourself.com
Literary Marketplace: www.literarymarketplace.com
Media Bistro: www.mediabistro.com
Predators and Editors: www.anotherrealm.com/prededitors
Publishers Lunch: www.publisherslunch.com
Publishers Marketplace: www.publishersmarketplace.com
Publishers Weekly: www.publishersweekly.com
Writer’s Break: www.writersbreak.com
Writers Manual: www.writersmanual.com
Writers Market: www.writersmarket.com
Writing World: www.writing-world.com

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required