Appendix A


Summary of CMMI Models

CMMI Model Foundation

The 16 process areas in the CMF are listed here:

• Organizational Process Definition +IPPD (OPD+IPPD)

• Organizational Process Focus (OPF)

• Organizational Process Performance (OPP)

• Organizational Innovation and Deployment (OID)

• Organizational Training (OT)

• Project Planning (PP)

• Project Monitoring and Control (PMC)

• Integrated Project Management +IPPD (IPM+IPPD)

• Quantitative Project Management (QPM)

• Risk Management (RSKM)

• Requirements Management (REQM)

• Configuration Management (CM)

• Process and Product Quality Assurance (PPQA)

• Measurement and Analysis (MA)

• Decision ...

Get CMMI®Distilled: A Practical Introduction to Integrated Process Improvement now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.