Book II: Inside the Box

Contents at a Glance

Chapter 1: Knowing Your Motherboard

Chapter 2: Picking Your Processor

Chapter 3: What to Remember About Memory

Chapter 4: Telling Your BIOS from Your CMOS

Chapter 5: Working with Storage

Chapter 6: Working with Power

Get CompTIA A+® Certification All-In-One For Dummies®, 2nd Edition now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.