path... svn delete
Items specified by path are scheduled for deletion upon the next commit. Files (and directories that have not been committed) are immediately removed from the working copy. The command will not remove any unversioned or modified items; use the --force option to override this behavior.
Items specified by URL are deleted from the repository via an immediate commit. Multiple URLs are committed atomically.
Alternate names: del, remove, rm
Changes: working copy if operating on files; repository if operating on URLs
Accesses repository: only if operating on URLs
|--file file, -F file|
|--message text, -m text|