“One finds limits by pushing them.”

—Herbert Simon

Make:®

FOUNDER & PUBLISHERDale Doughertydale@makezine.com

PRESIDENT & COOGreg Brandeaugreg@makezine.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEFMark Frauenfeldermarkf@makezine.com

EDITORIAL

EXECUTIVE EDITORMike Senesemsenese@makezine.com

MANAGING EDITORCindy Lumclum@makezine.com

PROJECTS EDITORKeith Hammondkhammond@makezine.com

SENIOR EDITORGoli Mohammadigoli@makezine.com

SENIOR EDITORStett Holbrooksholbrook@makezine.com

TECHNICAL EDITORSean Michael Ragansragan@makezine.com

ASSISTANT EDITORLaura Cochrane

STAFF EDITORArwen O’Reilly Griffith

EDITORIAL ASSISTANTCraig Couden

COPY EDITORLaurie Barton

SENIOR EDITOR, BOOKSBrian Jepson

EDITOR, BOOKSPatrick DiJusto

DIGITAL FABRICATION EDITORAnna Kaziunas France

CONTRIBUTING ...

Get Make: Technology on Your Time Volume 37 now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.