“There is nothing worse than a sharp image of a fuzzy concept.”

—Ansel Adams

Make:®

FOUNDER & PUBLISHERDale Doughertydale@makezine.com

PRESIDENT & COO

Greg Brandeau

greg@makezine.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Mark Frauenfelder

markf@makezine.com

EDITORIAL

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Mike Senese

msenese@makezine.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Cindy Lum

clum@makezine.com

PROJECTS EDITOR

Keith Hammond

khammond@makezine.com

SENIOR EDITOR

Goli Mohammadi

goli@makezine.com

SENIOR EDITOR

Stett Holbrook

sholbrook@makezine.com

TECHNICAL EDITOR

Sean Michael Ragan

sragan@makezine.com

DIGITAL FABRICATION EDITOR

Anna Kaziunas France

EDITOR

Laura Cochrane

STAFF EDITOR

Arwen O’Reilly Griffith

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Craig Couden

COPY EDITOR

Laurie Barton

PUBLISHER, BOOKS

Brian Jepson

EDITOR, ...

Get Make: Technology on Your Time Volume 38 now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.