4.12. Configuring the Users and Groups Module
Like other Webmin modules, Users and Groups has several options that can be configured by clicking on the Module Config link above the lists of users and groups, as shown in Figure 4.9. The options that you can safely change and their meanings are shown in Table 4.2.
Figure 4.9. Configuration options for Users and Groups.
|Command to run before making changes||Whatever shell command you enter into this field will be run just before any action is performed, such as adding, deleting, or modifying a user or group. It can be useful for doing things like making a backup ...|