7.23. Review Questions

  1. Which of the following certificate template types is compatible only with Windows Server 2008 and not Windows Server 2003?

    1. V1

    2. V2

    3. V3

    4. V4

  2. Which of the following is not a CA role in the Windows Server 2008 infrastructure?

    1. Issuing CA

    2. Policy CA

    3. Root CA

    4. Enterprise CA

  3. With Windows Server 2008 there are various types of certification revocation lists (CRLs). Which type of CRL contains only the serial numbers and revocation reasons for a revoked certificate?

    1. Base CRL

    2. Delta CRL

    3. Enterprise CRL

    4. Root CRL

  4. Of the following, which is an available certificate enrollment option with Windows Server 2008? (Choose all that apply.)

    1. Web enrollment

    2. Command line

    3. Autoenrollment

    4. Certificate enrollment

  5. Part of the decision of how to implement your CA modeling structure ...

Get MCITP: Windows Server® 2008 Enterprise Administrator, Study Guide now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.