RECOMMENDED RESOURCES FORPROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Business Coaching

Coaching and Career Reports: www.ColorQPersonalities.com.

Coaching for High Potential Women: Lynne Morton, www.pisols.com, lmorton@pisols.com.

Cross-Cultural Consulting and Transition Coaching: Susanne Mueller, www.susannemueller. biz, smueller4@nyc.rr.com.

Emerging and High Potential Leader Coaching: Kathryn C. Mayer, www.kcmayer.com, mayer@kcmayer.com.

Executive Image Coach: Anna Wildermuth, www.personalimagesinc.com, anna@personalimagesinc.com.

Leadership Coach: Robert W. Cuddy, rwcuddy.com, rwcuddy@aol.com.

Leadership Training and Coaching: Bea Fields, http://beafields.com, bea@beafields.com.

Small Business Coach: Craig Jennings, www.craigjennings.com, craig@craigjennings.com ...

Get Personality Power now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.