O'Reilly logo

Personality Power by Ann Bidou, Shoya Zichy

Stay ahead with the world's most comprehensive technology and business learning platform.

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required

RECOMMENDED RESOURCES FORPROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Business Coaching

Coaching and Career Reports: www.ColorQPersonalities.com.

Coaching for High Potential Women: Lynne Morton, www.pisols.com, lmorton@pisols.com.

Cross-Cultural Consulting and Transition Coaching: Susanne Mueller, www.susannemueller. biz, smueller4@nyc.rr.com.

Emerging and High Potential Leader Coaching: Kathryn C. Mayer, www.kcmayer.com, mayer@kcmayer.com.

Executive Image Coach: Anna Wildermuth, www.personalimagesinc.com, anna@personalimagesinc.com.

Leadership Coach: Robert W. Cuddy, rwcuddy.com, rwcuddy@aol.com.

Leadership Training and Coaching: Bea Fields, http://beafields.com, bea@beafields.com.

Small Business Coach: Craig Jennings, www.craigjennings.com, craig@craigjennings.com ...

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required