List of Contributors

Mark Beach

University of Bristol

UK

M.A.Beach@bristol.ac.uk

Stephen Blust

Cingular Wireless

USA

stephen.blust@cingular.com

Brad Brannon

Analog Devices

USA

brad.brannon@analog.com

Darren K. Brock

HYPRES, Inc

USA

brock@hypres.com

Paul Bucknell

Philips Research Laboratories

UK

paul.bucknell@philips.com

John Chapin

Vanu, Inc

USA

jchapin@vanu.com

Chris Cloninger

Analog Devices

USA

chris.cloninger@analog.com

Mark Cummings

enVia

USA

markcummings@envia.com

Dimitrios Efstathiou

Analog Devices

USA

dimitrios.efstathiou@analog.com

Gerhard Fettweis

Technische Universitat Dresden,

Germany

fettweis@ifn.et.tu-dresden.de

Paul Hendriks

Analog Devices

USA

paul.hendriks@analog.com

Tim Hentschel

Technische Universität Dresden,

Germany

hentsch@ifn.et.tu-dresden.de

Bahram Honary

Lancaster University

UK

b.honary@lancaster.ac.uk

Friedrich Jondral

University of Karlsruhe

Germany

jondral@int.uni-karlsruhe.de

David Lund

HW Communications Ltd

UK

dlund@hwcomms.com

Paul Master

QuickSilver Technology

USA

paul.master@qstech.com

John MacLeod

University of Bristol

UK

John.MacLeod@bristol.ac.uk

Joseph Mitola III

Consulting Scientist

USA

jmitola@compuserve.com

Klaus Moessner

University of Surrey & Mobile VCE

UK

k.moessner@eim.surrey.ac.uk

Steve Pitchers

Philips Research Laboratories

UK

steve.pitchers@philips.com

Bob Plunkett

QuickSilver Technology

USA

bob.plunkett@qstech.com

Paul Warr

University of Bristol

UK

Paul.A.Warr@bristol.ac.uk

Ed Willink

Thales ...

Get Software Defined Radio: Enabling Technologies now with the O’Reilly learning platform.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from nearly 200 publishers.