img img img img



The 2004 Cornell University Men's Lacrosse Team (in alphabetical order): Henry Bartlett, Mitch Belisle, George Boiardi, Joe Boulukos, Patrick Brennan, Dave Brush, Peter Cannizzaro, Andrew Clayton, Sam Coe, Andrew Collins, Michael Connors, David Coors, Tim DeBlois, Kyle Georgalas, Sean Greenhalgh, Derek Haswell, Daniel Leary, Casey Lewis, Matt McMonagle, Cameron Merchant, Kyle Miller, David Mitchell, Kevin Nee, Doug Needham, J.D. Nelson, Mike Pisco, Dave Pittard, Scott Raasch, Tim Randall, Justin Redd, Mike Riordan, Matt Robbins, Michael Rodgers, Ian Rosenberger, Brandon Ross, Ben Spoonhower, Casey Stevenson, Ethan Vedder, Bart Weinstein; Head Coach (fourth season): Jeff Tambroni; Asst. Coaches: Ben DeLuca, Pat Dutton; Athletic Trainer: Jim Case


#21 retired April 2004

2004 team gathers at Schoellkopf Field

Fans watch Cornell play Navy in 2004

Tommy Johnson ...

Get The Hard Hat: 21 Ways to Be a Great Teammate now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.