Free webinar

Check out the next-gen learning platform for tech teams

Ever been curious what you’ll find inside the O’Reilly learning platform? Now’s the time to find out what over 5,000 organizations already know. Join us for a free 30-minute guided tour of everything we offer to help drive your business. There’s even a Q&A at the end so you can ask any questions you might have.

Sign up for your free tour

September 20 | 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST Register now September 27 | 7:00am PDT / 10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST Register now September 29 | 9:00am IST / 11:30pm SGT / 1:30pm AEST Register now October 18 | 7:00am PDT / 10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST Register now October 25 | 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST - Security Trends Register now October 27 | 9:30am IST / 12:00pm SGT / 3:00pm AEDT Register now November 28 | 7:00am PST / 10:00am EST / 3:00pm BST Register now November 29 | 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT Register now November 30 | 10:30am IST / 1:00pm SGT / 4:00pm AEDT Register now December 13 | 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST / 5:00pm GMT Register now December 19 | 7:00am PST / 10:00am EST / 3:00pm BST Register now December 20 | 10:30am IST / 1:00pm SGT / 4:00pm AEDT Register now

60K+ titles, 30K+ hours of video, expert playlists, and more

Every O’Reilly book ever published is on our learning platform along with trusted content from nearly 200 publishing partners. Tons of video too. Not to mention packaged lists of content by top experts to help your teams learn exactly what they need to know. Best of all? You’ll see how our machine learning-based search engine combs through it easily—and accurately.

Discover the benefits of live events

You’ll see how your team can get in the (virtual) room to learn from some of the top minds in tech and business today. There are mini tech conferences, expert-led courses, one-on-one talks, and even interactive sessions where you get hands-on instruction with the latest tech.

Learn how interactive labs improve coding skills

When you learn by doing, it truly sticks. Explore how O’Reilly interactive learning guides teams through real coding scenarios in safe live dev environments and cloud platforms, so they’re ready to tackle issues head-on when they encounter them in the real world.

Find out how we help get your teams certified

Certification is the best way to be confident in your team’s proficiencies. You’ll see how they’re guided through the official materials they need to prep for their exams, including interactive practice tests that help strengthen areas that need more attention.