June 2002
Beginner
592 pages
13h 26m
English
Before beginning this lesson, restore the default application settings for Adobe Photoshop. See “Restoring default preferences” on page 5.
You’ll start the lesson by viewing the final Lesson file to see the duotone image that you will create.
1. | Start Adobe Photoshop.
|
2. | Choose File > Open, and open the 13End.psd file, located in the Lessons/Lesson13 folder.
|
3. | When you have finished viewing the file, either leave it open on your desktop for reference or close it without saving changes.
Now you’ll open the start file for the lesson.
|
4. | Choose File > Open, and open the 13Start.psd file in the Lessons/Lesson13 folder on your hard drive.
|
5. | If guides are showing, choose View > Show > Guides to hide guides.
|
Read now
Unlock full access