O'Reilly logo

Funds: Private Equity, Hedge and All Core Structures by Matthew Hudson

Stay ahead with the world's most comprehensive technology and business learning platform.

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required

Appendix III

Acknowledgements

THE MJ HUDSON TEAM

Gavan McGuire (Centaur Fund Services) for his comments and suggestions on hedge funds. Richard Jobling (Hedgestart), for his time and dedication in reviewing the manuscript as a whole.

I am grateful to the following lawyers who have kindly provided comments and suggestions for the parts of the book which concern their jurisdictions.

Jurisdiction Contributing lawyer(s)
AIFMD (EU and UK implementation) Tony Watts Consultant Solicitor tony.watts@keystonelaw.com Keystone Law 53 Davies Street London W1K 5JH, UK +44 20 7152 6550
Australia Tony Dhar Partner tony.dhar@minterellison.com +61 3 8608 2916 Charlie Huang Associate Minter Ellison (Melbourne) Level 23, Rialto Towers 525 Collins Street Melbourne 3000 Australia
Bermuda Martin Lane Director martin.lane@conyersdill.com Conyers Dill and Pearman 10 Dominion Street London EC2M 2EE, UK +44 20 7562 0341 Chris Page Counsel chris.page@conyersdill.com Conyers Dill and Pearman Clarendon House Church Street, Hamilton Bermuda +441 295 1422
Brazil João Paulo de Seixas Maia Krepel joao.krepel@lhm.com.br Fabio Weinberg Crocco fabio.crocco@lhm.com.br Lilla, Huck, Otranto, Camargo Av.Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 1744, 11° andar 01451–910, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
British Virgin Islands Martin Lane Director martin.lane@conyersdill.com Conyers Dill and Pearman 10 Dominion Street London EC2M 2EE, UK +44 20 7562 0341 Alison Chilcott Associate alison.chilcott@conyersdill.com Conyers Dill & Pearman Commerce ...

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required