July 2017
Intermediate to advanced
456 pages
11h 32m
English
Roles can also be edited or deleted from the Roles page by clicking on the drop-down button located to the right of each role under OPERATIONS. We have the following three options for managing a role:
If we click on the Edit button next to the Developer role, we will be taken to the Edit role page; we can modify the Role name, save our changes, and delete the role permanently:

We will use the Developer role to help walk us through the remaining process, so we can return ...
Read now
Unlock full access