April 2013
Beginner
288 pages
7h 5m
English
In this section:
Sometimes it’s necessary to delete a page or section when you no longer need it. Deleting unwanted sections and pages keeps your notebook from getting crowded. However, pages and sections that you delete are not really deleted; they are placed in a Recycle Bin. Microsoft OneNote 2013 maintains one Recycle Bin for each notebook you create. Sections and pages remain in the Recycle Bin for 60 days or until you empty the Recycle Bin yourself. To recover a page or section, you can open the Recycle Bin and get it ...
Read now
Unlock full access