In This Chapter
This chapter covers how to find the files you need to edit the network, how to enable multiple sites in the network, and how to remove the network should you no longer want to have multiple sites in your WordPress install.
By default, access to network settings is disabled to ensure that users don't set up their network without researching all that the setup entails. Setting up a network is more than configuring options or turning on a feature. Before enabling and setting up a network, be sure that you read Chapter 1 of this minibook.
What you need: