December 2014
Intermediate to advanced
362 pages
8h 12m
English
We might need to discard some of the workflows that are not required any longer. Make sure you check the usability or dependability of the workflow you are deleting. There are various ways in which you can delete a workflow:

When you delete a workflow, all the associated nonreusable tasks are deleted from the repository. Reusable tasks remain in the repository.
Read now
Unlock full access