“I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work.”

—Thomas Edison

Make:®technology on your time

EDITOR AND PUBLISHERDale Doughertydale@oreilly.com

EDITORIAL

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Mark Frauenfeldermarkf@oreilly.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Shawn Connallyshawn@oreilly.com

ASSOCIATE MANAGING EDITOR

Goli Mohammadi

PROJECTS EDITOR

Paul Spinradpspinrad@makezine.com

COPY CHIEF

Keith Hammond

STAFF EDITOR

Arwen O’Reilly Griffith

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Laura Cochrane

EDITOR AT LARGE

David Pescovitz

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Daniel Carterdcarter@oreilly.com

DESIGNER

Katie Wilson

PRODUCTION DESIGNER

Gerry Arrington

PHOTO EDITOR

Sam Murphysmurphy@oreilly.com

ONLINE

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Gareth Branwyngareth@makezine.com

SENIOR EDITOR

Phillip Torronept@makezine.com

ASSOCIATE ...

Get Make: Technology on Your Time Volume 22 now with the O’Reilly learning platform.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from nearly 200 publishers.