O'Reilly logo

Make: Ultimate Guide to 3D Printing 2014 by Mark Frauenfelder

Stay ahead with the world's most comprehensive technology and business learning platform.

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required

“If you always want what you can’t have, what do you want when you can have anything?”

—Tagline from Primer, 2004

Make:®

FOUNDER & PUBLISHER

Dale Dougherty

dale@makezine.com

PRESIDENT & COO

Greg Brandeau

greg@makezine.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Mark Frauenfelder

markf@makezine.com

EDITORIAL

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Mike Senese

msenese@makezine.com

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Ken Denmead

kdenmead@makezine.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Cindy Lum

clum@makezine.com

PROJECTS EDITOR

Keith Hammond

khammond@makezine.com

SENIOR EDITOR

Goli Mohammadi

goli@makezine.com

SENIOR EDITOR

Stett Holbrook

sholbrook@makezine.com

TECHNICAL EDITOR

Sean Michael Ragan

sragan@makezine.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Laura Cochrane

STAFF EDITOR

Arwen O’Reilly Griffith

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Craig Couden

COPY EDITOR ...

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required