Senior Acquisitions Editor

Jim Minatel

Development Editor

Howard A. Jones

Technical Editor

William G. Ryan

Production Editor

Eric Charbonneau

Copy Editor

Kim Cofer

Editorial Manager

Mary Beth Wakefield

Production Manager

Tim Tate

Vice President and Executive Group Publisher

Richard Swadley

Vice President and Executive Publisher

Joseph B. Wikert

Project Coordinator

Jennifer Theriot

Graphics and Production Specialists

Denny Hager

Jennifer Mayberry

Alicia B. South

Quality Control Technicians

Cynthia Fields

John Greenough

Proofreading and Indexing


Anniversary Logo Design

Richard Pacifico

Get Professional WCF Programming: .NET Development with the Windows® Communication Foundation now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.