June 2018
Beginner
178 pages
4h 29m
English
You can delete a repository along with all its settings by pressing the Delete this repository button under Danger Zone. Bear in mind that this is a destructive action that will purge your repository, the issue tracker, any pull requests, the wiki, and in general, everything related to it.
After pressing the holocaust button, you will be presented with a modal asking for confirmation. For security reasons, you must provide the repository's name to confirm. In the following screenshot, you can see that unless you provide the right name, the button for deletion will be inactive:

Read now
Unlock full access