It is often convenient to share a specific set of results with another user. You could always export the results to a CSV file and share it, but this is cumbersome. Instead, to use a URL for sharing, start by choosing Save & share results… from the Save menu.
This opens the Save and Share Results panel.
The URL under Link to the results can be copied and sent to other users. A user visiting this URL will see exactly the same results you did, assuming the job has not expired.
The results are also available in the Jobs window. ...