October 2012
Beginner
288 pages
7h 22m
English
Delete a Board
You can delete a board at any time in a few simple steps. Deleting underused boards can make pinning easier, because you will have fewer boards to choose from in the boards drop-down list. You can delete boards that you created to help you sort ideas for short-term projects. You also can delete group boards that have become overwhelmed with pins or pinners. Start by clicking your name at the top of a Pinterest screen to go to your profile page in its default, or boards, view. If you delete a board, though, remember you cannot recover it.
Delete a Board
Scroll until you see the board you want to delete.
Click Edit under the board. ...
Read now
Unlock full access