December 2006
Beginner
464 pages
13h 12m
English
Windows Vista displays message and warning boxes when a command you have chosen can’t be carried out, or to request confirmation of a potentially risky action that you might later regret (for example, when you delete files). You can click OK or Yes to acknowledge the message and continue the command. Click Cancel or No to close the message box and cancel the command.
Read now
Unlock full access