July 2013
Intermediate to advanced
848 pages
23h 52m
English
If you make several changes and then decide you don’t want any of them, you can close the Table window without saving them. When you do this, Access opens the dialog box shown in Figure 11-24. Simply click No to reverse all your changes. Click Cancel to return to the Table window in Design view without saving or reversing your changes.

Figure 11-24. This dialog box gives you the option of reversing unsaved changes to a table.
Read now
Unlock full access