I would like to thank the following for kindly giving their insights, information, advice and support:

Sean Bobbitt BSC; Andrew Boulter; Lucy Bristow ACO; Julian Bucknall; Georgina Burrell; Paul Curtis; Martyn Culpan; Charlie England; Matthew Hicks; Petra Korner AAC; Dana Kupper; Paul Mackay; Kellie Madison; Andy Maltz; Kim Plowright; Steven Poster ASC ICG; Larry Prinz; Roberto Schaefer ASC AIC; Kevin Shaw ICM; Jonathan Smiles; Oliver Stapleton BSC; Tomas Tomasson; Josh White; David Wright.


ARRI: Karolin Sallge and Marion Schuller; The Camera Division: Rufus Burnham; Dedo: Roman Hoffmann; DSC Labs: Tatiana Manukyan; Easyrig: Johan Hellsten; Focus 24: Sam Falla, Laura Radford Photography: Laura Radford; Litegear; ...

Get Introduction to Cinematography now with O’Reilly online learning.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from 200+ publishers.