O'Reilly logo

Handbook on Securing Cyber-Physical Critical Infrastructure by Nan Zhang, Krishna Kant, Sajal K Das

Stay ahead with the world's most comprehensive technology and business learning platform.

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required

Contributors

Michel Barbeau

School of Computer Science

Carleton University

Email: barbeau@scs.carlerton.ca

Elisa Bertino

CS Department

Purdue University

Email: bertino@cs.purdue.edu

Gedare Bloom

Department of Computer Science

The George Washington University

Email: gedare@gwmail.gwu.edu

Richard Brooks

Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Clemson University

Email: rrb@acm.org

Julian Bunn

California Institute of Technology

Email: julian.bunn@caltech.edu

Alvaro A. Cardenas

Email: alvaro.cardenas-mora@us.fujitsu.com

Mani Chandy

California Institute of Technology

Email: mani@cs.caltech.edu

Yingying Chen

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Stevens Institute of Technology

Email: yingying.chen@stevens.edu ...

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required