August 2008
Beginner to intermediate
376 pages
9h 33m
English
If some photo no longer meets your exacting standards, you can delete it. But this action is trickier than you may think.
If you took the picture using the iPhone, no sweat. Open the photo and then tap the
button. When you tap Delete Photo to confirm, that picture's gone.


If the photo was synced to the iPhone from your computer, well, that's life. The iPhone remains a mirror of what's on the computer. In other words, you can't delete the photo right on the phone. Delete it from the original album on your computer (which does not mean deleting it from the computer altogether). The next time you sync the iPhone, the photo disappears from it, too.
Read now
Unlock full access