When a restart is performed, all channels are cleared (i.e., hung
up) and all modules are reloaded. You can also instruct Asterisk to
restart only when there no longer any active channels, thus preventing
calls from being dropped.
With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training,
learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.