O'Reilly logo

Building Design Portfolios by Sara Eisenman

Stay ahead with the world's most comprehensive technology and business learning platform.

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required

Job no:70268 Title : RP- Building Design Portfolios Client : Pro-Vision
Scn :
#
175 Size : 171.45(w)254(h)mm Co : M1 C0 O/P: CTP
Dept : DTP D/O : 26.01.06 (Job no:000000 D/O : 00.00.01 Co: CM0)
p185
BlackText
185 / Resources 185
American Institute of Graphic Arts
164 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010 USA
212.807.1990
www.aiga.org
Judith Aronson
Simmons College
300 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115 USA
617.354.7887
aronsonj@simmons.edu
Hyun Auh
42-25 Layton St. #1B
Elmhurst, NY 11373 USA
646.644.7665
auhdesign@yahoo.com
Kobi Benezri
I.D. Magazine
38 East 29th Street, Floor 3
New York, NY 10014 USA
212.447.1400 ext. 132
kobi.benezri@id-mag.com
Milan Bozic
49 Bogart Street #34
Brooklyn, NY 11206 USA
732.207.0455
londoncalled@cs.com
Michael William Brenner
23 Reservoir Road
Lakeville, CT 06039 USA
860.485.5044
mwbrenner@mac.com
Mayo Bucher
Hottingerstrasse 28
CH-8032 Zurich, Switzerland
41.1252.0096
mail@mayobucher.com
www.mayobucher.com
Chermayeff & Geismar Studio
15 East 26th Street, 12th floor
New York, NY 10010 USA
212.532.4595
www.cgstudionyc.com
Kolo
Kolo, LLC
P.O. Box 572
Windsor, CT 06095-0572 USA
888.636.5656
www.kolo.com
Pina Zangaro
2200 Jerrold Avenue
Unit L
San Francisco, CA 94124 USA
415.206.9582
www.pinazangaro.com
Prat Portfolios
Prat/Paris Inc.
4340 Almaden Expressway, #210
San Jose, CA 95118 USA
800.900.4720
www.prat.com
Portfolio Suppliers
Contributors
Portfolios_184_192_M1 25/1/06 04:28 PM Page 185
p186
Job no:70268 Title : RP- Building Design Portfolios Client : Pro-Vision
Scn :
#
175 Size : 171.45(w)254(h)mm Co : M1 C0 O/P: CTP
Dept : DTP D/O : 26.01.06 (Job no:70268.C1 D/O : 08.02.06 Co: CM8)
BlackText
/ Building Design Portfolios186
Job no:7
Scn :
#
1
Dept : D
Kathryn Cho
Astoria, NY 11102-4030 USA
718.354.0749
kathryn.cho@gmail.com
Mats Dahle
BRGFX (Bergen Graphics)
Olav Kyrres Gate 39
5005 Bergen, Norway
47.9.5186.377
mats@brgfx.com
Erin Diebboll
25 Hillside Road
Lincoln, MA 01773 USA
646.483.8192
ediebboll@yahoo.com
Chris Dimino
516.652.8795
cdimino@designhead.net
www.designhead.net/cdimino
Kristie Downing
kristie@synapsetosynapse.com
Jim Drobka
3106 Berkeley Circle
Los Angeles, CA 90026 USA
323.665.5523
drobka@getty.edu
Eramos Tantos
Suiza 16
Portales 03300
Mexico City, Mexico
52.55.56.74.15.16
tantos@eramostantos.com
Mike Essl
366 Sackett Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231 USA
917.365.7921
mike@essl.com
www.essl.com
Margaux Frankel
14 Patricia Lane
Cos Cob, CT 06807 USA
203.536.3834
mlfran@aol.com
Amber Frid-Jimenez
354 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210 USA
617.399.0791
amber@media.mit.edu
web.media.mit.edu/~amber/
Geoffry Fried
The Art Institute of Boston at Lesley University
700 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215 USA
gfried@aiboston.edu
Lorenzo Geiger
Muristrasse 67
CH-3006 Bern, Switzerland
41.0.76.443.97.97
ted@biwak.net
www.biwak.net
Green Dragon Office
948 Muirfield Road
Los Angeles, CA 90019 USA
323.549.4288
www.greendragonoffice.com
Hansje van Halem, graphic design
Berberisstraat 16
1032 EL Amsterdam, Netherlands
31.6.412.415.46
hansje@hansje.net
Melle Hammer
NEW Uilenburgerstraat 3E
1001 LM Amsterdam, Netherlands
31.0.20.623.97.02
xc2me@xs4all.nl
www.mellehammer.nl
Portfolios_184_192_M1 7/2/06 11:47 AM Page 186
187
Job no:70268 Title : RP- Building Design Portfolios Client : Pro-Vision
Scn :
#
175 Size : 171.45(w)254(h)mm Co : M1 C0 O/P: CTP
Dept : DTP D/O : 26.01.06 (Job no:000000 D/O : 00.00.01 Co: CM0)
p187
BlackText
/ Resources
Sagi Haviv
250 West 19th Street #14D
New York, NY 10011 USA
917.538.9114
sagihaviv@yahoo.com
Crista Hirzel
Oescherstrasse 25
8702 Zollikon, Switzerland
41.1.391.5016
chirzel@attglobal.net
Holly Horner
65 Rusthall Avenue
London W4 1BN UK
44.781.0605.975
hollyhorner2@hotmail.com
Einat Imber
136 McKibbin Street, #16
Brooklyn, NY 11206 USA
718.302.5698
eina_tz@yahoo.com
Mimi Jung
Bruckenstrasse 13
60594 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
49.163.46.96.218
mimijung914@yahoo.com
Chip Kidd
315 East 68th Street PH-E
New York, NY 10021 USA
212.572.2363
ckidd@randomhouse.com
Michelle Kim
3826 North Tazewell Street
Arlington, VA 22207 USA
571.243.5237
mjk8a@hotmail.com
Hirokazu Kurebayashi
2 17 28, Shibazaki-cho Tachikawa-shi
Tokyo 190-0023, Japan
81.42.522.2247
hirokazu_kurebayashi@yahoo.co.jp
Peter Lehman
WGBH
125 Western Avenue
Boston, MA 02134 USA
617.300.4016
peter_lehman@wgbh.org
LOGO
San Salvador 2022
11200, Montevideo, Uruguay
598.2.411.3376
logo@montevideo.com.uy
Louise Fili Ltd
156 Fifth Avenue, Suite 925
New York, NY 10010 USA
212.989.9153
louise@louisefili.com
www.louisefili.com
Robin Lynch
Negerkunst Studio
45 Southgate Avenue
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706 USA
914.674.9111
negerkunst@aol.com
Rebeca Mendez
Rebeca Mendez Communication Design
2873 North Mount Curve Avenue
Altadena, CA 91001 USA
626.794.1334
balam@earthlink.net
Margaret Morton
The Cooper Union
30 Cooper Square
New York, NY 10003 USA
212.353-4208
www.fragiledwelling.org
Deborah Norcross
9 Travis Road
Natick, MA 01760 USA
508.653.7492
dnorcross@mac.com
Portfolios_184_192_M1 25/1/06 04:28 PM Page 187
Job no:7
Scn :
#
1
Dept : D
p188
Job no:70268 Title : RP- Building Design Portfolios Client : Pro-Vision
Scn :
#
175 Size : 171.45(w)254(h)mm Co : M1 C0 O/P: CTP
Dept : DTP D/O : 26.01.06 (Job no:000000 D/O : 00.00.01 Co: CM0)
BlackText
188 / Building Design Portfolios
Kevin O’Callaghan
49 Shore Road
Stony Brook, NY 11790 USA
212.592.2163
ocaldesign@yahoo.com
Janet Odgis
Odgis + Company
51 East 42nd Street, Suite 1205
New York, NY 10017 USA
212.286.0277
odgis@odgis.com
www.odgis.com
Peppermint Linoleum
Springfield House 73
5 Tyssen Street
E8 2LY London, UK
44.0.7813.13.16.26
grublitz@yahoo.fr
Chris Pullman
WGBH
125 Western Avenue
Boston, MA 02134 USA
617.300.2505
chris_pullman@wgbh.org
Robynne Raye
Modern Dog Design Co.
7903 Greenwood Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98103 USA
206.789.7667
bubbles@moderndog.com
www.moderndog.com
Elizabeth Resnick
Massachusetts College of Art
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA
617.879.7651
ElizRes@massart.edu
George Restrepo
Rest + Design
57 Whiton Avenue
Quincy, MA 02169 USA
617.328.7478
george@rest-design.com
www.rest-design.com
Brian Roettinger
Hand Held Heart
4318 Los Feliz Boulevard, #7
Los Angeles, CA 90027 USA
661.607.1735
brian@handheldheart.com
www.handheldheart.com
Louise Sandhaus
California Institute of the Arts
24700 McBean Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355 USA
661.222.2766
sandhaus@calarts.edu
design.calarts.edu
Doug Scott
WGBH
114 Western Avenue
Boston, MA 02134 USA
doug_scott@wgbh.org
Skolos-Wedell
125 Green Street
Canton, MA 02021 USA
781.828.0280
www.skolos-wedell.com
Paul Souza
300 Marion Avenue
Mill Valley, CA 94941 USA
415.381.5500
paul@perfectdesignsense.com
www.perfectdesignsense.com
Will Staehle
lonewolf/blacksheep
9 Valhalla Place
Valhalla, NY 10595 USA
914.374.8103
info@lonewolfblacksheep.com
www.lonewolfblacksheep.com
Christian Steurer
VIA01
Lanzstrasse 3
D-65183 Wiesbaden, Germany
49.611.580.27.39
49.611.580.27.46
christian.steurer@fuenfwerken.com
www.fuenfwerken.com
Portfolios_184_192_M1 25/1/06 04:28 PM Page 188

With Safari, you learn the way you learn best. Get unlimited access to videos, live online training, learning paths, books, interactive tutorials, and more.

Start Free Trial

No credit card required