March 2013
Intermediate to advanced
398 pages
7h 48m
English
When we make changes to a screen in self-service, the page is often stored in the cache. We might therefore not see the changes that we make on the screen. When this occurs, we will need to clear the cached page so that we will see the changes we have made to a page through personalization. We will need to clear the cache when we add some of the personalizations in the recipes in this chapter. When we are required to clear the cache, we can perform the following tasks.
To clear the cache, perform the following steps:
XXUSER and select the Functional Administrator responsibility.Read now
Unlock full access