Programme and Organising Committees

  • D. Pham (Chair), MEC, Cardiff University, UK

  • E. Eldukhri (Organising Committee Chair), MEC, ibid

  • A. Soroka (Programme Committee Chair), MEC, ibid

  • V. Zlatanov (Technical Co-ordinator), MEC, ibid

  • S. Dimov, MEC, ibid

  • M. Packianather, MEC, ibid

  • A. Thomas, MEC, ibid

  • B. Peat, MEC, ibid

  • R. Setchi, Cardiff University, UK

  • N. Aspragathos, University of Patras, Greece

  • A. Colombo, Schneider Electric, Germany

  • B. Denkena, IFW, University of Hannover, Germany

  • J. Efstathiou, University of Oxford, UK

  • F. Feenstra, TNO, The Netherlands

  • B. Grabot, ENIT, France

  • M. Hoepf, Fraunhofer IPA, Germany

  • E. Hohwieler, Fraunhofer IPK, Germany

  • A. Labib, University of Portsmouth, UK

  • V. Marik, Czech Technical Univ., Czech Republic

  • F. Meo, Fidia S.p.A, Italy

  • E. Oztemel, ...

Get Intelligent Production Machines and Systems - First I*PROMS Virtual Conference now with the O’Reilly learning platform.

O’Reilly members experience live online training, plus books, videos, and digital content from nearly 200 publishers.