
Restoring the Default Settings
We want to make sure to undo the managed preferences we set up in these exercises, so
follow these steps.
1 Log in as the local administrator, then launch Workgroup Manager. Select the
Engineering Computers account list, click the Preferences button in the toolbar,
click the Applications icon, and click the option to Never manage applications again
for this computer group. Click Apply Now. If any other management arrows exist
next to preference management icons, click those icons and set the manage option
to Never, and then click Apply Now.
2 Select XSE Course from the Computer Groups list, and click the Delete button in ...