July 2018
Intermediate to advanced
312 pages
7h 15m
English


Just click on the photo you want to delete and press the Delete (PC: Backspace) key, and it removes that image (or as many images as you selected) immediately. This doesn’t delete the image from Lightroom or your computer, just from that particular collection. By the way, it doesn’t ask you any questions or bring up a dialog—you hit the key and it’s gone! If you delete one by accident, just Undo (press Command-Z [PC: Ctrl-Z]).
Read now
Unlock full access