February 2003
Intermediate to advanced
560 pages
23h 11m
English
delete share command = command
Allowable values: command
Default: NULL
Specifies a command that deletes a
share
from the Samba server. The command runs when a user logged in as the
root user on a Windows NT/2000/XP system deletes a
share using Server Manager. The command is passed the name of the
Samba configuration file and the name of the share to be deleted. The
command must remove the definition of the share from the
configuration file. See also add share command and
change share command.
Read now
Unlock full access