February 2019
Beginner
420 pages
10h 39m
English
You can delete a filter when it is no longer needed. However, since you can share your filters out with other users and they can create subscriptions, you need to keep in mind that the filter might be used by an agile board or in other places, as well as the fact that you may impact other users if the filter is shared. Luckily, when you delete a filter, Jira will inform you if other people are using the filter:
Jira will inform you if the filter is ...
Read now
Unlock full access