February 2019
Beginner
420 pages
10h 39m
English
Unlike most other schemes, such as workflow, Jira allows you to delete notification schemes even when they are being used by projects. However, Jira does prompt you with a warning when you attempt to delete a notification scheme that is in use.
Perform the following steps to delete a notification scheme:
Once you have deleted a notification scheme, the projects that were previously using the scheme will have no notification schemes, so you will have to reapply schemes individually. When you delete a notification scheme, you remove all the ...
Read now
Unlock full access