February 2019
Beginner
420 pages
10h 39m
English
As the owner of the dashboard, you can remove the existing gadgets from the dashboard when they are no longer needed. When you remove a gadget from a dashboard, please note that all the other users who have access to your dashboard will no longer see it:
Once removed, the gadget will disappear from the dashboard. If you choose to re-add the same gadget again at a later stage, you will have to reconfigure it again.
Read now
Unlock full access