February 2019
Beginner
420 pages
10h 39m
English
You can edit existing screens by updating their details to help keep your configurations up to date and consistent. Perform the following steps to edit a screen:
To delete an existing screen, it must not be in use by any screen schemes or workflows. If it is associated with a screen scheme or workflow, you will not be able to delete it. You will need to undo the association first. Perform the following steps to delete a screen:
Read now
Unlock full access